THE TEAM

DIRECTION

Rafael Perez - rafael@coyoterecords.ca

Catherine Mercier - catherine@coyoterecords.ca

ADMINISTRATION 

Miriam Jolicoeur-Dufour - miriam@coyoterecords.ca

BOOKING

Raphaël Potvin - raphael@coyoterecords.ca

David Ouellet - david@coyoterecords.ca

PROMOTION & MARKETING

Isabelle Boucher - isabelle@coyoterecords.ca

Karolann Bélanger - karolann@coyoterecords.ca